fbpx

Welcome

We are HYPOHAUS, your personal mortgage broker.

Your strong partner for financing throughout Switzerland.

Our goal is to simplify the search for the perfect mortgage for your dream home. We do everything we can to ensure that you, the customer, receive the optimum offer for your mortgage from a choice of over 30 different providers. Our experts will support you with their in-depth expertise and will be happy to advise you.

Fabio Isler

M.A. HSG
Founder, CEO

Fabio Isler holds a Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training in Banking. During his training at a major Swiss bank, the founder of Hypohaus AG learned banking business from scratch. Fabio Isler acquired his know-how in financial matters over a period of more than 10 years in various roles at a major bank as well as an international asset management company. Fabio Isler holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with specialization in Banking & Finance from the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW). He also holds a Master’s degree in Business Management from the University of St.Gallen and a Master’s degree in International Management from the CEMS Alliance. In the course of his professional and academic career, Fabio Isler has lived for several months in England, the USA, Italy and Germany.

fabio.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 205 62 76

  • Fabio Isler holds a Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training in Banking. During his training at a major Swiss bank, the founder of Hypohaus AG learned banking business from scratch.

  • Fabio Isler acquired his know-how in financial matters over a period of more than 10 years in various roles at a major bank as well as an international asset management company. Fabio Isler holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with specialization in Banking & Finance from the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW). He also holds a Master’s degree in Business Management from the University of St.Gallen and a Master’s degree in International Management from the CEMS Alliance. In the course of his professional and academic career, Fabio Isler has lived for several months in England, the USA, Italy and Germany.

fabio.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 205 62 76

Claudio Näf

BSc Banking & Finance
Founder, CSO

At an early age and as a former apprentice and trainee with a large Swiss bank, Claudio Näf had the opportunity to advise private and corporate clients on financing issues. After successfully completing a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a specialization in Banking & Finance from the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW), Claudio Näf moved to Zurich to work for several years as a client advisor for external asset managers at a major Swiss bank. In this role, he was most recently drawn to Monaco to deepen his experience in the international financial sector. Claudio Näf holds the title of Certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA), a Swiss Association of Quality (SAQ) certificate of competence in banking that is valid throughout Switzerland and internationally.

claudio.naef@hypohaus.ch
+41 76 476 49 29

  • At an early age and as a former apprentice and trainee with a large Swiss bank, Claudio Näf had the opportunity to advise private and corporate clients on financing issues.

  • After successfully completing a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a specialization in Banking & Finance from the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW), Claudio Näf moved to Zurich to work for several years as a client advisor for external asset managers at a major Swiss bank. In this role, he was most recently drawn to Monaco to deepen his experience in the international financial sector. Claudio Näf holds the title of Certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA), a Swiss Association of Quality (SAQ) certificate of competence in banking that is valid throughout Switzerland and internationally.

claudio.naef@hypohaus.ch
+41 76 476 49 29

Pascal Müller

BSc Economics & Politics
Head of Customer Advisory

Pascal Müller was born in St.Gallen and holds a Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training in Banking. In the course of his professional career Pascal Müller worked with St.Galler Kantonalbank for more than 10 years. During that time he acquired a broad and in-depth knowledge of banking. In the years that followed, he worked as a Portfolio Manager for an asset manager in Eastern Switzerland before switching job to Liechtenstein, where he worked as a client advisor for an International Private Bank and was responsible for international clients in financing and investment matters. After a detour into the Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) industry, he is now back in the financial sector and working for our clients on a daily basis as Head of Client Advisory at HYPOHAUS. Pascal Müller holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a specialization in Economics & Politics from the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW) and a certificate in Blockchain and FinTech from the University of Liechtenstein.

pascal.mueller@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 785 90 82

  • Pascal Müller was born in St.Gallen and holds a Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training in Banking.

  • In the course of his professional career Pascal Müller worked with St.Galler Kantonalbank for more than 10 years. During that time he acquired a broad and in-depth knowledge of banking. In the years that followed, he worked as a Portfolio Manager for an asset manager in Eastern Switzerland before switching job to Liechtenstein, where he worked as a client advisor for an International Private Bank and was responsible for international clients in financing and investment matters. After a detour into the Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) industry, he is now back in the financial sector and working for our clients on a daily basis as Head of Client Advisory at HYPOHAUS. Pascal Müller holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a specialization in Economics & Politics from the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW) and a certificate in Blockchain and FinTech from the University of Liechtenstein.

pascal.mueller@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 785 90 82

Cédric Kriebel

Mortgage Specialist

Cédric Kriebel holds a Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training in Banking. In the course of his professional career, Cédric Kriebel worked at UBS for a total of nine years. Four of those years he spent as a Private Client Advisor. In this role, Cédric Kriebel was able to acquire a broad range of expertise in the field of mortgage financing and advised a large number of clients in the process of the purchase of their dream home. Most recently, Cédric Kriebel worked as a Client Account Manager in the Entrepreneurs & Executives and in the Ultra High Net Worth segment with UBS. He is currently in the final year of his part-time Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration. Cédric Kriebel works as a mortgage specialist at HYPOHAUS and is therefore able to bring in his vast experience in the field of mortgage financing for our clients on a daily basis, assisting them in their search for the right mortgage.

cedric.kriebel@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 916 44 45

  • Cédric Kriebel holds a Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training in Banking. In the course of his professional career, Cédric Kriebel worked at UBS for a total of nine years.

  • Four of those years he spent as a Private Client Advisor. In this role, Cédric Kriebel was able to acquire a broad range of expertise in the field of mortgage financing and advised a large number of clients in the process of the purchase of their dream home. Most recently, Cédric Kriebel worked as a Client Account Manager in the Entrepreneurs & Executives and in the Ultra High Net Worth segment with UBS. He is currently in the final year of his part-time Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration. Cédric Kriebel works as a mortgage specialist at HYPOHAUS and is therefore able to bring in his vast experience in the field of mortgage financing for our clients on a daily basis, assisting them in their search for the right mortgage.

cedric.kriebel@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 916 44 45

Anastasia Sivec

B.A. HSG
Executive Assistant

After graduating from high school, Anastasia Sivec learned banking from scratch as part of a trainee programme at UBS. After working as a Client Advisor Assistant for UBS for several years, Anastasia Sivec began and successfully completed her bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at the University of St. Gallen. As part of her academic education, she was able to spend a semester abroad in Colombia. Most recently, Anastasia Sivec worked as a Private Client advisor at UBS and looked after clients in the areas of investments and mortgages. She is currently enrolled in the Master’s programme in Business Innovation at the University of St. Gallen and works at HYPOHAUS as an Executive Assistant.

anastasia.sivec@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

  • After graduating from high school, Anastasia Sivec learned banking from scratch as part of a trainee programme at UBS.

  • After working as a Client Advisor Assistant for UBS for several years, Anastasia Sivec began and successfully completed her bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at the University of St. Gallen. As part of her academic education, she was able to spend a semester abroad in Colombia. Most recently, Anastasia Sivec worked as a Private Client advisor at UBS and looked after clients in the areas of investments and mortgages. She is currently enrolled in the Master’s programme in Business Innovation at the University of St. Gallen and works at HYPOHAUS as an Executive Assistant.

anastasia.sivec@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

Andri Peer

Head of Branch Sarganserland

Andri Peer grew up in Buchs in the Rhine Valley of St. Gallen. After completing a banking apprenticeship at Swiss Bank Corporation, he worked for UBS in various positions for almost 20 years. This included advising on financing and investment issues for private clients, managing a small branch and most recently providing comprehensive wealth management advice to Swiss private banking clients. After a brief period at a private bank in Zurich, Andri Peer then worked for six years as branch manager for Migros Bank in Chur. There he advised private clients on mortgage financing. In 2008, he moved to the private bank Clariden Leu, where he was team head for Swiss private clients. Later, he founded his own asset management firm peersuna AG. In addition, from mid-2017 until the end of 2019, he was in charge of the Southeastern Switzerland region for a Swiss mortgage broker. Since the beginning of 2020, Andri Peer is responsible for the HYPOHAUS branch in Sargans.

andri.peer@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 424 51 35

  • Andri Peer grew up in Buchs in the Rhine Valley of St. Gallen. After completing a banking apprenticeship at Swiss Bank Corporation, he worked for UBS in various positions for almost 20 years.

  • This included advising on financing and investment issues for private clients, managing a small branch and most recently providing comprehensive wealth management advice to Swiss private banking clients. After a brief period at a private bank in Zurich, Andri Peer then worked for six years as branch manager for Migros Bank in Chur. There he advised private clients on mortgage financing. In 2008, he moved to the private bank Clariden Leu, where he was team head for Swiss private clients. Later, he founded his own asset management firm peersuna AG. In addition, from mid-2017 until the end of 2019, he was in charge of the Southeastern Switzerland region for a Swiss mortgage broker. Since the beginning of 2020, Andri Peer is responsible for the HYPOHAUS branch in Sargans.

andri.peer@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 424 51 35

Titus Spirig

Dr. sc. techn., MBA
Strategy & Business Development

After completing his doctorate at the ETH and an MBA at Northwestern University in Chicago, Titus Spirig worked in various management positions at Credit Suisse, UBS and Bank Vontobel. Among other things, he was Global Head Lending Solutions at UBS and Head Credit Structuring & Advisory at Bank Vontobel. He is a proven expert in real estate financing and complex mortgage transactions. As part of his academic career, Titus Spirig was a lecturer in credit management at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW) for several years. In addition to strategy development and execution for leading Swiss banks, the focus of his work has always been on the credit business. As Head of Business Development at HYPOHAUS, Titus Spirig is responsible for strategic topics and benefits from an excellent network in the Swiss banking sector.

titus.spirig@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

  • After completing his doctorate at the ETH and an MBA at Northwestern University in Chicago, Titus Spirig worked in various management positions at Credit Suisse, UBS and Bank Vontobel.

  • Among other things, he was Global Head Lending Solutions at UBS and Head Credit Structuring & Advisory at Bank Vontobel. He is a proven expert in real estate financing and complex mortgage transactions. As part of his academic career, Titus Spirig was a lecturer in credit management at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW) for several years. In addition to strategy development and execution for leading Swiss banks, the focus of his work has always been on the credit business. As Head of Business Development at HYPOHAUS, Titus Spirig is responsible for strategic topics and benefits from an excellent network in the Swiss banking sector.

titus.spirig@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

Loretta Isler

Community Manager

Loretta Isler completed the trainee programme for secondary school graduates at St.Galler Kantonalbank. She works at HYPHOHAUS as a Community Manager and is in charge for the HYPOHAUS social media channels as well as the blog with the latest mortgage-related topics.

loretta.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

  • Loretta Isler completed the trainee programme for secondary school graduates at St.Galler Kantonalbank.

  • She works at HYPHOHAUS as a Community Manager and is in charge for the HYPOHAUS social media channels as well as the blog with the latest mortgage-related topics.

loretta.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

“A warm welcome to HYPOHAUS. We are beyond happy to start searching for the most suitable mortgage on your behalf so that you can get your mortgage in no time. Get in contact with us now and benefit from our expertise.”

Our partners

and 40 more.

Request your personal offer today.

Fix rate mortgages starting from 0.45%.

fbpx

Herzlich Willkommen

Wir sind HYPOHAUS, Ihre unabhängigen Hypothekarexperten.

Ihr starker Partner für Finanzierungen in der gesamten Schweiz.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Suche nach der perfekten Hypothek für Ihren Wohntraum zu vereinfachen. Wir setzen alles daran, dass Sie als Kunde das optimale Angebot für Ihre Hypothek unter einer Auswahl von über 50 verschiedenen Anbietern erhalten. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie dabei mit ihrem fundierten Fachwissen und beraten Sie gerne.

Fabio Isler

M.A. HSG
Gründer, Geschäftsführer

Fabio Isler ist gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ. Während seiner Ausbildung bei einer Schweizer Grossbank lernte der Gründer der Hypohaus AG das Bankfachwissen von Grund auf. Sein Know-How in Finanzfragen hat sich Fabio Isler über einen Zeitraum von mehr als 10 Jahren in verschiedenen Rollen bei einer Grossbank sowie einer internationalen Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft angeeignet. Fabio Isler besitzt einen Bachelorabschluss in Betriebsökonomie mit Vertiefung Banking & Finance der Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW). Zudem hält er den Mastertitel in Unternehmensführung der Universität St.Gallen sowie den Mastertitel in International Management der CEMS-Allianz. Im Rahmen seiner beruflichen sowie akademischen Karriere hat Fabio Isler jeweils für mehrere Monate in England, den USA, Italien und Deutschland gelebt.

fabio.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 205 62 76

  • Fabio Isler ist gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ. Während seiner Ausbildung bei einer Schweizer Grossbank lernte der Gründer der Hypohaus AG das Bankfachwissen von Grund auf.

  • Sein Know-How in Finanzfragen hat sich Fabio Isler über einen Zeitraum von mehr als 10 Jahren in verschiedenen Rollen bei einer Grossbank sowie einer internationalen Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft angeeignet. Fabio Isler besitzt einen Bachelorabschluss in Betriebsökonomie mit Vertiefung Banking & Finance der Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW). Zudem hält er den Mastertitel in Unternehmensführung der Universität St.Gallen sowie den Mastertitel in International Management der CEMS-Allianz. Im Rahmen seiner beruflichen sowie akademischen Karriere hat Fabio Isler jeweils für mehrere Monate in England, den USA, Italien und Deutschland gelebt.

fabio.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 205 62 76

Claudio Näf

BSc Banking & Finance
Gründer, Geschäftsführer

Als gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ und Absolvent eines Förderprogrammes für Lehrabgänger hatte Claudio Näf bereits frühzeitig die Gelegenheit, Privat- und Unternehmenskunden bei Finanzierungsfragen zu beraten. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Bachelors in Betriebsökonomie mit Vertiefung Banking & Finance der Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW) zog Claudio Näf nach Zürich, um dort während mehrerer Jahre als Kundenberater für externe Vermögensverwalter bei einer Schweizer Grossbank tätig zu sein. In dieser Funktion zog es ihn zuletzt nach Monaco, um dort seine Erfahrungen im internationalen Finanzsektor zu vertiefen. Claudio Näf trägt den Titel des Certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA), ein schweizweit sowie international gültiger Kompetenznachweis im Banking der Swiss Association of Quality (SAQ).

claudio.naef@hypohaus.ch
+41 76 476 49 29

  • Als gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ und Absolvent eines Förderprogrammes für Lehrabgänger hatte Claudio Näf bereits frühzeitig die Gelegenheit, Privat- und Unternehmenskunden bei Finanzierungsfragen zu beraten.

  • Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Bachelors in Betriebsökonomie mit Vertiefung Banking & Finance der Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW) zog Claudio Näf nach Zürich, um dort während mehrerer Jahre als Kundenberater für externe Vermögensverwalter bei einer Schweizer Grossbank tätig zu sein. In dieser Funktion zog es ihn zuletzt nach Monaco, um dort seine Erfahrungen im internationalen Finanzsektor zu vertiefen. Claudio Näf trägt den Titel des Certified Wealth Management Advisor (CWMA), ein schweizweit sowie international gültiger Kompetenznachweis im Banking der Swiss Association of Quality (SAQ).

claudio.naef@hypohaus.ch
+41 76 476 49 29

Pascal Müller

BSc Economics & Politics
Leiter Kundenberatung

Pascal Müller ist gebürtiger St.Galler und gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ. Im Rahmen seiner beruflichen Laufbahn war Pascal Müller mehr als 10 Jahre bei der St.Galler Kantonalbank tätig und hat sich während dieser Zeit ein breites und fundiertes Bankfachwissen angeeignet. In den Folgejahren war er für einen Ostschweizer Vermögensverwalter als Portfoliomanager tätig bevor es es ihn ins Ländle zog, wo er für eine Liechtensteinische Privatbank als Kundenberater agierte und internationale Kundschaft in Finanzierungs- wie auch Anlagethemen betreute. Nach einem Abstecher in die Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) Industrie ist er nun zurück im Finanzsektor und als Leiter Kundenberatung bei HYPOHAUS im täglichen Einsatz für unsere Kunden. Pascal Müller besitzt einen Bachelor in Betriebsökonomie mit Vertiefung Economics & Politics der Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW) sowie ein Zertifikat in Blockchain und FinTech der Universität Liechtenstein.

pascal.mueller@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 785 90 82

  • Pascal Müller ist gebürtiger St.Galler und gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ.

  • Im Rahmen seiner beruflichen Laufbahn war Pascal Müller mehr als 10 Jahre bei der St.Galler Kantonalbank tätig und hat sich während dieser Zeit ein breites und fundiertes Bankfachwissen angeeignet. In den Folgejahren war er für einen Ostschweizer Vermögensverwalter als Portfoliomanager tätig bevor es es ihn ins Ländle zog, wo er für eine Liechtensteinische Privatbank als Kundenberater agierte und internationale Kundschaft in Finanzierungs- wie auch Anlagethemen betreute. Nach einem Abstecher in die Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) Industrie ist er nun zurück im Finanzsektor und als Leiter Kundenberatung bei HYPOHAUS im täglichen Einsatz für unsere Kunden. Pascal Müller besitzt einen Bachelor in Betriebsökonomie mit Vertiefung Economics & Politics der Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW) sowie ein Zertifikat in Blockchain und FinTech der Universität Liechtenstein.

pascal.mueller@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 785 90 82

Cédric Kriebel

Hypothekarspezialist

Cédric Kriebel ist gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ. Im Zuge seiner Ausbildung und beruflichen Karriere war Cédric Kriebel insgesamt neun Jahre bei der UBS tätig. Vier Jahre davon als Privatkundenberater. In dieser Funktion konnte sich Cédric Kriebel ein breites Fachwissen im Bereich Hypotheken aneignen und eine Vielzahl von Kunden beim Erwerb von Eigenheim und darüber hinaus begleiten. Zuletzt war Cédric Kriebel im Rahmen seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit als Client Account Manager im Segment Entrepreneurs and Executives sowie im Bereich Ultra High Net Worth UBS Ostschweiz tätig. Aktuell befindet er sich im Abschlussjahr seines berufsbegleitenden Bachelors in Betriebsökonomie. Cédric Kriebel ist bei HYPOHAUS als Hypothekarspezialist tätig und bringt dabei sein Know-How in Finanzierungsfragen tagtäglich für unsere Kunden ein und begleitet sie bei der Suche nach der passenden Hypothek.

cedric.kriebel@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 916 44 45

  • Cédric Kriebel ist gelernter Bankkaufmann EFZ. Im Zuge seiner Ausbildung und beruflichen Karriere war Cédric Kriebel insgesamt neun Jahre bei der UBS tätig.

  • Vier Jahre davon als Privatkundenberater. In dieser Funktion konnte sich Cédric Kriebel ein breites Fachwissen im Bereich Hypotheken aneignen und eine Vielzahl von Kunden beim Erwerb von Eigenheim und darüber hinaus begleiten. Zuletzt war Cédric Kriebel im Rahmen seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit als Client Account Manager im Segment Entrepreneurs and Executives sowie im Bereich Ultra High Net Worth UBS Ostschweiz tätig. Aktuell befindet er sich im Abschlussjahr seines berufsbegleitenden Bachelors in Betriebsökonomie. Cédric Kriebel ist bei HYPOHAUS als Hypothekarspezialist tätig und bringt dabei sein Know-How in Finanzierungsfragen tagtäglich für unsere Kunden ein und begleitet sie bei der Suche nach der passenden Hypothek.

cedric.kriebel@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 916 44 45

Anastasia Sivec

B.A. HSG
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Anastasia Sivec hat nach dem Maturitätsabschluss im Rahmen eines Traineeprogrammes bei der UBS das Bankfach von Grund auf erlernt. Nach mehreren Jahren bei der UBS als Client Advisor Assistant im Wealth Management International tätig hat sie ihr Bachelorstudium in Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität St. Gallen begonnen und erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Im Rahmen dieser akademischen Ausbildung durfte sie ein Auslandssemester in Kolumbien absolvieren. Zuletzt war Anastasia Sivec als Privatkundenberaterin bei der UBS tätig und hat Kunden rund um das Thema Zahlen und Sparen, Vorsorge, Anlagen sowie auch Finanzieren betreut. Aktuell befindet sie sich im Master-Programm Business Innovation an der Universität St. Gallen und arbeitet parallel dazu bei HYPOHAUS als Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung.

anastasia.sivec@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

  • Anastasia Sivec hat nach dem Maturitätsabschluss im Rahmen eines Traineeprogrammes bei der UBS das Bankfach von Grund auf erlernt.

  • Nach mehreren Jahren bei der UBS als Client Advisor Assistant im Wealth Management International tätig hat sie ihr Bachelorstudium in Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität St. Gallen begonnen und erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Im Rahmen dieser akademischen Ausbildung durfte sie ein Auslandssemester in Kolumbien absolvieren. Zuletzt war Anastasia Sivec als Privatkundenberaterin bei der UBS tätig und hat Kunden rund um das Thema Zahlen und Sparen, Vorsorge, Anlagen sowie auch Finanzieren betreut. Aktuell befindet sie sich im Master-Programm Business Innovation an der Universität St. Gallen und arbeitet parallel dazu bei HYPOHAUS als Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung.

anastasia.sivec@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

Andri Peer

Leiter Filiale Sarganserland

Andri Peer ist in Buchs im St.Galler Rheintal aufgewachsen. Nach einer Banklehre beim Schweizerischen Bankverein war er während fast 20 Jahren für die UBS in verschiedenen Positionen tätig. Dies umfasste die Beratung in Finanzierungs- und Anlagefragen für Privatkunden, die Leitung einer kleinen Niederlassung und zuletzt die umfassende Vermögensberatung für schweizerische Private Banking-Kunden. Nach einem kurzen Abstecher zu einer Privatbank in Zürich arbeitete Andri Peer anschliessend während sechs Jahren als Niederlassungsleiter für die Migros Bank in Chur. Dort beriet er Privatkunden bei Hypothekarfinanzierungen. 2008 wechselte er zur Privatbank Clariden Leu und war dort als Teamleiter für private Kunden aus der Schweiz zuständig. Später gründete er seine eigene Vermögensverwaltungsfirma peersuna AG. Zusätzlich betreute er von Mitte 2017 bis Ende 2019 die Region Südostschweiz für einen Schweizer Hypothekenbroker. Seit Anfang 2020 ist Andri Peer für die Hypohaus Filiale Sarganserland verantwortlich.

andri.peer@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 424 51 35

  • Andri Peer ist in Buchs im St.Galler Rheintal aufgewachsen. Nach einer Banklehre beim Schweizerischen Bankverein war er während fast 20 Jahren für die UBS in verschiedenen Positionen tätig.

  • Dies umfasste die Beratung in Finanzierungs- und Anlagefragen für Privatkunden, die Leitung einer kleinen Niederlassung und zuletzt die umfassende Vermögensberatung für schweizerische Private Banking-Kunden. Nach einem kurzen Abstecher zu einer Privatbank in Zürich arbeitete Andri Peer anschliessend während sechs Jahren als Niederlassungsleiter für die Migros Bank in Chur. Dort beriet er Privatkunden bei Hypothekarfinanzierungen. 2008 wechselte er zur Privatbank Clariden Leu und war dort als Teamleiter für private Kunden aus der Schweiz zuständig. Später gründete er seine eigene Vermögensverwaltungsfirma peersuna AG. Zusätzlich betreute er von Mitte 2017 bis Ende 2019 die Region Südostschweiz für einen Schweizer Hypothekenbroker. Seit Anfang 2020 ist Andri Peer für die Hypohaus Filiale Sarganserland verantwortlich.

andri.peer@hypohaus.ch
+41 79 424 51 35

Titus Spirig

Dr. sc. techn., MBA
Strategie & Unternehmensentwicklung

Nach dem Doktorat an der ETH und einem MBA an der Northwestern University in Chicago arbeitete Titus Spirig in verschiedenen Führungspositionen bei der Credit Suisse, UBS sowie der Bank Vontobel. So war er unter anderem Global Head Lending Solutions bei der UBS und Head Credit Structuring & Advisory bei der Bank Vontobel. Er ist ein Experte im Bereich der Immobilienfinanzierungen und komplexer Hypothekartransaktionen. Titus Spirig war im Rahmen seiner akademischen Laufbahn für mehrere Jahre Dozent für Kreditmanagement an der Zürcher Fachhochule für Angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW). Neben Strategieentwicklung für führende Schweizer Banken lag der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit stets auf dem Kreditgeschäft. Als Leiter Business Development ist Titus Spirig bei HYPOHAUS für strategische Fragestellungen zuständig und profitiert dabei von einem exzellenten Netzwerk im Schweizer Bankensektor.

titus.spirig@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

  • Nach dem Doktorat an der ETH und einem MBA an der Northwestern University in Chicago arbeitete Titus Spirig in verschiedenen Führungspositionen bei der Credit Suisse, UBS sowie der Bank Vontobel.

  • So war er unter anderem Global Head Lending Solutions bei der UBS und Head Credit Structuring & Advisory bei der Bank Vontobel. Er ist ein Experte im Bereich der Immobilienfinanzierungen und komplexer Hypothekartransaktionen. Titus Spirig war im Rahmen seiner akademischen Laufbahn für mehrere Jahre Dozent für Kreditmanagement an der Zürcher Fachhochule für Angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW). Neben Strategieentwicklung für führende Schweizer Banken lag der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit stets auf dem Kreditgeschäft. Als Leiter Business Development ist Titus Spirig bei HYPOHAUS für strategische Fragestellungen zuständig und profitiert dabei von einem exzellenten Netzwerk im Schweizer Bankensektor.

titus.spirig@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

Loretta Isler

Community Managerin

Loretta Isler hat den Bankeinstieg für Mittelschulabsolventen BEM bei der St.Galler Kantonalbank absolviert. Sie arbeitet bei HYPHOHAUS als Community Managerin und betreut in dieser Funktion die Social Media Kanäle von HYPOHAUS sowie den Blog mit den aktuellsten Themen rund um Hypotheken.

loretta.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

  • Loretta Isler hat den Bankeinstieg für Mittelschulabsolventen BEM bei der St.Galler Kantonalbank absolviert.

  • Sie arbeitet bei HYPHOHAUS als Community Managerin und betreut in dieser Funktion die Social Media Kanäle von HYPOHAUS sowie den Blog mit den aktuellsten Themen rund um Hypotheken.

loretta.isler@hypohaus.ch
+41 71 278 05 15

«Wir heissen Sie recht herzlich willkommen bei HYPOHAUS. Gerne suchen wir in Ihrem Auftrag nach der für Sie am besten geeigneten Hypothek, damit Sie ohne grossen Zeitaufwand zu Ihrer Eigenheimfinanzierung kommen und nicht Gefahr laufen, am Ende zu viel für Ihre Hypothek zu bezahlen.»

Unsere Partner

und über 40 weitere.

Fragen Sie jetzt unverbindlich Ihre persönliche Offerte von HYPOHAUS an.

Festhypotheken ab 0.45%, Laufzeiten bis 25 Jahre.